Malacoda (Self-Titled Digipak)

Malacoda (Self-Titled Digipak)

10.00 15.00

Malacoda’s self-titled debut album released in 2015, 10 tracks of dark heavy metal goodness.

Add To Cart

Malacoda’s self-titled album. Ten tracks of dark heavy metal. Explore the band’s roots and see where it all began.Produced and engineered by Joel Kazmi (Sum 41, The Tea Party, Rush)


1. Abandon All Hope
2. Cutting
3. Deafening
4. Vexation
5. Lobotomy of the Heart
6. Vigilante
7. Cruel Departure
8. Phantom Pain
9. Lamia
10. Outback